International Representatives

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Textron Systems is invested in the mission success for our global customer base.  With offices and representative located in every region of the world, our Textron Systems' representatives understand complex global security issues and are positioned to react swiftly to our customers' most pressing mission requirements.  Contact your local representative to learn more about Textron Systems products and services.

Global Responsibilities

Vince Logsdon

VP, Business Development
202-637-3819
vlogsdon@textronsystems.com

 

Africa

Brent Philson

Director, Business Development
410-628-5623
philson@textronsystems.com

 

Chris Simmons

Manager, Business Development
410-628-5711
csimmons@textronsystems.com
 

North America

Michael Hahn

Director, Business Development
256-864-3559
mhahn@textronsystems.com

Ryan Evans

Director, Business Development - SOF
618-383-6954
evansrj@textronsystems.com

 

Latin America

James "Gato" Hetherington

Director of Business Development
443-707-9153
jhetherington@textronsystems.com

 

Middle East

James "Gato" Hetherington

Director of Business Development
443-707-9153
jhetherington@textronsystems.com

 

Europe

Brent Philson

Director, Business Development
410-628-5623
philson@textronsystems.com

 

Chris Simmons

Manager, Business Development
410-628-5711
csimmons@textronsystems.com

 

Asia-Pacific

Ravi Sharma

Director of Business Development, India
+91 (98) 18925391
rsharma@textronsystems.com

 

Kirk Schultz

Director of Operations, Textron Systems Australia
202-637-3802
kschultz@textronsystems.com

 

Alex Prillwitz

Manager of Operations, Textron Systems Australia
703-467-2434
prillwitz@textronsystems.com

 

Jack Kormas

Director of Operations, Textron Systems Australia
+61 3 9518 7306
jkormas@textronsystems.com