International Representatives

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Textron Systems is invested in the mission success for our global customer base.  With offices and representative located in every region of the world, our Textron Systems' representatives understand complex global security issues and are positioned to react swiftly to our customers' most pressing mission requirements.  Contact your local representative to learn more about Textron Systems products and services.

Global Responsibilities

Kevin Kennedy

VP, International Business Development
202-637-3833
kjkennedy@textronsystems.com
 

JJ Holmes

Director of Business Development, Special Operations Command
813-207-2048
jholmes@textronsytems.com

Canada

Neil Rutter

General Manager, Textron Systems Canada
613-907-8071
nrutter@textronsystems.com
 

Latin America

Brian Duncan

Director of Business Development, Latin America
+57 301-693-3063
bduncan@textronsystems.com

Middle East & Africa

Derek Ridgeway

Afghanistan Lead - Forward
+0093 704756470
dridgeway@textronsystems.com
 

James "Gato" Hetherington

Director of Business Development, Middle East Region
+966 (0)55 375-4007
jhetherington@textronsystems.com
 

Jay Huston

VP of Business Development, Middle East Region
+971 (55) 3159944
jhuston@textronsystems.com

Europe

Bear Midkiff

Director of Business Development, Europe
+420 602-755-345
bmidkiff@textronsystems.com

Asia-Pacific

Ravi Sharma

Director of Business Development, India
+91 (98) 18925391
rsharma@textronsystems.com
 

Brian Anderson

Director of Business Development, Pacific Region
Lead:  PACOM, ARPAC, PACAF, PACFLT
808-833-3404
banderson01@textronsystems.com
 

Phil New

Director of Business Development, Asia-Pacific
+61 (0) 417-441-673
pnew@textronsystems.com
 

Peter Smith

Director of Strategy, Asia-Pacific
+61 (0)419 806 474
psmith01@textronsystems.com
 

Jack Kormas

Director of Operations, Textron Systems Australia
+61 3 9518 7306
jkormas@textronsystems.com